3 Points from Harry

Hola!

Coming up to the end of April soon. Is it bad I can’t remember what my new year’s resolution was?

Here’s what I’ve got for you today.

Reading time? 1 Minute.

Thinking time? TBC.

  1. Seniority is the only way to bypass Trust. But to get there you need to be great to building Trust.

  1. Audio messages and recorded video work better than plain text when it comes to communicating asynchronously. There’s something human about speaking to a human.

  1. What’s influence? Getting people to understand your point of view. How? By showing that you care about theirs.

A little under 2 years ago, I read the 4 Hour Work Week by Tim Ferris on the plane to Thailand. Now, I can confidently say, I have achieved the lifestyle sold to me in that book.

Don’t ask me how - I don’t think I did a lot. The universe did most of the heavy lifting.

Have a great week. Here’s a photo from our travels to Altea, Spain:

Altea, Spain

Harry

Reply

or to participate.